UNPUBLISHED

Events

Association for Contemplative Mind in Higher Education
Post-Conference Contemplative Workshop:

Re-Emergence of Racial Healing through the Re-Connection of Mindful Allyship

Sunday, November 7th, 2021

3-Hour Online Workshop

8am PST / 9am MST / 10am CST / 11am EST

one flame_edited_edited.jpg

2021 ACMHE CONFERENCE

RHA Collaborations

COSEM logo.webp

Coalition of Schools Educating Mindfully 
Retreat-Workshop:
Embodying Compassionate Allyship

February 4th, 2022

Online (Zoom)

2022

Educating Mindfully Conference

OHM course logo_edited.jpg

Open Hearts and Mouths

Practicing Peace in Hard Conversations

Online Course ~ 7 Live Sessions
 

This is currently not a public program. If you are interested in OHM as a private program for your organization, please contact us.

New Course FALL 2022
No upcoming events at the moment